SOSHEE


2PM Comeback on M.Ca – Again and Again [+ download links]
April 23, 2009, 9:54 PM
Filed under: 2PM, M.Net M.Countdown, Music | Tags: , , , , , ,

download links below

Performance download link: UU (credit ahboo.wordpress.com

Mp3 download link: MF (please credit me if taking out)

I have to admit that when they debuted I was not the biggest fan. But with the publicity they’ve been recieving for their new single Again & Again, I can’t help but give them a shot. And they’re (surprisingly to me) really good. Catchy song. Amazing dance. Junsu is sooo adorable and hot. Anyways, I’ll be keeping an eye on 2PM from now on.

The fan chants =))))))) They’re really getting really popular. Hope they don’t pose as too large a threat to my Suju boys =) And hope that 2AM gets more popular as well~~!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello.
I wanted to download this comeback stage but they wanted me to type a password. Please help.

Comment by Jan

hi, for future reference, ahboo’s password is just ahboo.wordpress.com

Comment by soshee




Leave a Reply

