SOSHEE


AST’1 is Dynamite~
April 15, 2009, 5:16 PM
Filed under: AST'1, Music | Tags: ,

Yay, they’re making a comeback with the song Dynamite. I can’t say I love the song just yet but the full song hasn’t been released and I’ll wait for the full version before deciding whether to follow their performances. But I do miss my boys~~ I just realized that I need to relearn their names and (most of their) faces … it’s been too long since 1,2,3,4 back when I learned their names… Anyways, I hope they can become even more popular. BOF must’ve helped them!!!

Here’s the tracklist:
01. Dynamite
02. 내가 아니라
03. No More
04. 빈칸 채우기
05. Why

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

