SOSHEE


Goodbye to Fly To The Sky

I’ve always respected Fly To The Sky for their vocals and superb performance skills. Though I’m not a huge fan of their songs, they really are a talented duo.

I’m not sure if they’re disbanding or just going on a long hiatus… but I’ll be sure to miss them. I wish them all the luck on their individual activities.

My favorite Fly To The Sky song: Sea of Love. It’s not even my favorite FTTS song but one of my all time Kpop favorites. Here is it for anyone who wants to download it: Mediafire

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Original post by soshee […]

Pingback by Goodbye to Fly To The Sky




Leave a Reply

