SOSHEE


AFTER SCHOOL – Diva
April 8, 2009, 5:11 PM
Filed under: After School, Music | Tags: , , , ,

Download link: Mediafire Please credit when taking out.

Yet another catchy song. I have to say I really like this group ever since Ah!. I hope they become even more successful with this song, as well as with their additional member Uee (Kim Yoojin, WG’s Yoobin’s friend; I thought she was the prettiest, along with Sooyoung’s sister, “friend” on Introducing a Star’s Friend… she really reminds me of one of my friends, who’s also super tall and pretty… life can be unfair sometimes lol).

UEE:

20090407_afterschool_uee20090407_afterschool_yoojin


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

