SOSHEE


090405 SBS Inkigayo

YAY SUPER JUNIOR MUTIZEN!!!!!!!

gosh… heechul talks so fast~~ And I’m so glad other members got to say stuff too hehe. (Though I wish Shiwon said something… maybe “thank you jesus” or something lol.) Haha, Heechul and his pretending to throw the trophy. For a split second, I thought he was actually going to throw it b/c I thought he might’ve forgotten he was holding the trophy and not flowers… lol.

Super Junior – Sorry Sorry:

I’m loving the new suits (and they’re my school colors hehe). I like how Sungmin had a handkerchief for his solo dance lol.

Bae Seul Gi – Tiresome:

No more shades~~ Omg she’s so pretty~ I’ve been wondering… artists usually perform two songs for their comeback special? But she’s been performing only one song for all her comebacks…

Son Dambi – Saturday Night:

Much better hair and outfit~ Dambi and Seulgi kinda have the same concept and type of songs… But I like Saturday Night better… it’s just catchier. And the dance is soo catchy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

