SOSHEE


SUPER JUNIOR 090321 MBC Music Core – Sorry Sorry

YAY WHITE SUITS. I actually like the white suits better than black.

I’ve been reading the comments on that video and maybe it’s just me but Super Junior doesn’t seem THAT tired to me… There was only this one point where Kangin seemed tired but overall I thought they were as equally energetic as the other performances… I did think sometimes the vocals were a bit off today but still, great performance!!!

I’m sure Super Junior is tired, but they just didn’t show it in this performance~~
Make sure to get some rest, oppadeull ㄲ ㄲ ㄲ

AND KIBUMMIEEEEE, COME BACK!!!

Also, Super Junior is eligible for Mutizen tomorrow on Inkigayo!!!!!!!!!
They’re up against Davichi, Kara, Hwayobi, FTTS, Shin Hyesung & FT Island. Though I’m also a fan of Davichi, I think Super Junior definitely deserves to win it!!! But if they don’t, it’s ok. They have plenty of time to win!!~~
HWAITING!!!!!!!!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

