SOSHEE


SUPER JUNIOR 090313 COMEBACK PERFORMANCE


I wasn’t so thrilled about the Sorry Sorry performance but I just love seeing my boys back!!!!!!!!!!
The vocals got a lot better but still not amazing, but THEY’RE WORKING ON IT.
The dance is ok… it’s a little weird but still good.
Overall I just don’t know how I feel about this new concept. That’s what’s bothering me the most. And did anyone else get so annoyed at the lighting???? It kept on flashing and I couldn’t see people’s faces.
And… where was Kibum? or did I just not watch carefully enough…
So this was what happened (credits sapphire pearls)
“The mystery of Kibum missing in the comeback has been solved. Someone stated that Kibum is still trying to learn the dancesteps because he was in US when the dance teacher came to Korea to teach them the choreography. As for Heechul, he’s having foot problem that’s why he can’t dance and only come out near the end of Sorry Sorry.”
The ending of this song is also a bit weird b/c it’s not like bang, the end. It kinda dims down.
The Why I Like You performance definitely showed off their vocals better but I’m not a huge fan of the song. The Why I Like You outfits were also better in my opinion.

But THIS WAS CUTE AND AWESOME AND HOT (IN THE BEGINNING WITH SUNGLASSES)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

