SOSHEE


SUPER JUNIOR COMEBACK – 3rd album

*** UPDATE – so apparently, the teaser for their MV is coming out March 4th aka TOMMORROW. GET EXCITED!!!!!!!

I do like Super Junior but I was surprised at how excited I was after hearing about their comeback. I think the fact that they’ve been on a hiatus for so long really made me miss them a lot and now that the 13 of them are back TOGETHER, I’m sooo happy!!! (not that I didn’t like all the subgroups…)

Their third album will be out on March 3rd and please support them by preordering on Yesasia.

Version 1: http://www.yesasia.com/us/super-junior-vol-3-version-a/1014436695-0-0-0-en/info.html

Version 2: http://www.yesasia.com/us/super-junior-vol-3-version-b/1014436693-0-0-0-en/info.html

Their new single will be a fast dance song (good, because I wasn’t into their emo-image for Don’t Don).

More pictures (not album pictures):








GET EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

