SOSHEE


SNSD 090225 on Kim Jung Eun’s Chocolate

First part:

I’m not a huge fan of Chocolate and so have not watched the entire show.
I watched Jessica’s solo, their cover of SES’s Just A Feeling, and Him Nae. And I was a bit disappointed. Jessica is my favorite member but she picked a song that did not showcase her vocal ability and potential at all. It was a boring performance and I think it really shows fans that she can’t go solo (despite being a big fan of hers, she’s just not talented and charismatic enough to go solo).

This is my first time hearing the SES song Just A Feeling and … I didn’t like it. I’m Your Girl is a lot better.
And Him Nae just sounded weird b/c it was a live music performance (like with a band)… I just am so used to hearing the recorded version.

Anyways, if anyone wants to watch it, CodeAnalysis has all the parts.

SNSD HWAITING!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

