SOSHEE


Boys Over Flowers – episode 15


just a hot picture of lee minho. he’s just… orgasmic lol.

Episode 15!!!!!! YAYYYYYYYYYYYYY
I was expecting a lot more Junpyo/Jandi interaction… and got almost none. I’m not liking the fiance just b/c I’m such a Junpyo/Jandi fan. It just annoys me to see someone get in the middle of such a perfect couple. BUT from the preview, it looks like Junpyo/Jandi will be back together soon, hopefully next episode. I hope tomorrow’s episode will adhere to the pattern of Tuesday eps being better than Monday ones.

Also, there was some much needed Yijung/Gaeul scenes in this episode, that made up for the lack of Junpyo/Jandi ones. Though I’m not really liking Yijung’s hair… Oh speaking of new hair, um… Jihoo’s hair? He looks like a wannabe Jaejoong… a failing wannabe Jaejoong. As much as I hated his hair before, I think it’s even worse now… Also… he needs to work on his acting, especially the scenes where he stares at Jandi… intensely… almost over-intensely it makes me uncomfortable. But the scene with him on his guitar was so sweet!!!! And his solo of Because I’m Stupid was amazing.

They need to cut down on the only Jandi scenes. Gu Hyesun not a strong enough actress, neither is Jandi a compelling enough character to keep me interested in the scenes with only her (ie the scene with her at the doctor’s… why this sudden “I want to be a doctor” thing…). Also, what’s up with this storyline of Jihoo’s grandfather?

I forgot to mention before, YIJUNG/GAEUL next week. MAJOR interaction. Like I got so excited when watching the preview.

There was one scene that stood out in today’s episode: the scene where Junpyo sees Jandi and Jihoo in the airport and the subsequent scene. It was SOOOO GOOD. Really nice acting on Lee Minho’s part and it almost made me tear up. And I’m really liking the Mr. Jung guy. He’s really nice and the Korean version really emphasizes his niceness much more than the other versions. It’s nice to see someone other than F4 and Jandi’s friends and family really support this relationship.

Ok… that’s it. Check arashi.vox.com for QUICK QUICK QUICK subs. HarueKorea’s Youtube channel for raws. BOF HWAITING!!!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hi@add me up!christianfire_13@yahoo.com

Comment by christian

i love lee min hoo

Comment by tha zin

love to me

Comment by tha zin

ok!!man

Comment by ngasu

So cute and hot lol I love Lee Minho!!! ^_^

Comment by Brenda




Leave a Reply

