SOSHEE


BOYS OVER FLOWERS OST

YAY IT’S OUT. (download links credit to Chiara)

DOWNLOAD TRACKS SEPARATELY: http://www.4shared.com/dir/11831143/5437aea/KBN-OST.html (just click the song you want to download)

DOWNLOAD TRACKS ALL IN ONE:
Sendspace: http://www.sendspace.com/file/gtrkib
Mediafire: http://www.mediafire.com/?myibyigw4zn

01.Paradise (Flower Boys OST Main theme) – T-Max
02.My thoughts are bad – SS501
03.Do you know – Someday
04.Stand By Me – SHINee
05.Lucky – Ashily
06.Starlight tears – Kim Yu Kyung
07.A little – Seo Ji Young
08.One More Time – Tree Bicycles
09.I Know (Saxophone Instrument) – Lee Jung Sik
10.Dance with me (Instrumental)
11.Blue Flower (Instrumental)
12.12.So sad (Instrumental)
13.Opening Title (Paradise Intro) – T-Max

The first track (the opening theme) isn’t that good in my opinion. Maybe I need to listen to it more. Double S’s song (the ending song) is ok. The third track is also ok.
But the song that I really like is Stand By Me by Shinee. It played a lot in episode 2 (when Jandi was in JunPyo’s house; and when she was thinking about Jihoo in her room; I guess it’s going to be Jandi’s theme song). I’ve been listening to it over and over; it’s really really good.
Overall, it’s a mediocre soundtrack. I can’t help feeling that such a hyped drama deserves a much better soundtrack with much more… “hyped” artists (not that I don’t like the artists on this soundtrack).
But still, it’s an acceptable soundtrack.

ENJOY!!!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

